minutesmadness

Write clear, concise and condensed meeting minutes and still keep your sanity!

A year has passed since I first started blogging about minute taking. Apart from a few weeks over the Christmas period and the last few weeks when I was away on holiday I’ve blogged every week. That’s almost 52 blogs – on minute taking! I didn’t ever think I would find so much to say about minute taking, but I guess that isn’t hard when you’re passionate about the subject.

Feedback has been great and I’m proud that I have 71 blog followers which hopefully means I’m writing something that at least is some way helpful in providing some tips so we can become better minute takers.

The top four blogs

In reflecting back these are the top four blogs that generated the most comments:

Skills required to be a good minute taker

Should a minute taker follow up actions from a meeting?

Is shorthand still a relevant skill for a minute taker?

I’m a minute taker – so can I speak at a meeting?

Going forward, I’m dreading the day when I might run out of minute taking things to blog about.

If there’s something about minute taking you’d like me to blog about please feel free to put up a comment!

Save

Leave a Reply

